ST. PAUL TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE BIRSINGHPU LIST OF TRAINEES (SESSION 2017-19)

SL. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	SEX	SL. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	SEX
1	PALLAVI PRIYA	FEMALE	51	RUPESH KUMAR	MALE
2	VIKASH ANAND	MALE	52	SUBODH KUMAR	MALE
3	RANDHIR KUMAR	MALE	53	SUJEET KUMAR	MALE
4	SHASHILATA	FEMALE	54	CHANDRA BHUSHAN	MALE
5	RAJLAXMI KUMARI	FEMALE	55	SANDEEP SONU	MALE
6	PRACHI KUMARI	FEMALE	56	RAVI RAUSHAN KUMAR	MALE
7	RAMESH KUMAR ROY	MALE	57	VIPIN KUMAR SINGH	MALE
8	SACHIN KUMAR	MALE	58	PINKY KUMARI	FEMALE
9	AMAN KUMAR	MALE	59	RISHI KUMAR	MALE
10	KULANAND MAHTO	MALE	60	RATNESH KUMAR	MALE
11	PRABHAT KUMAR RAJAN	MALE	61	ASHOK KUMAR	MALE
12	LALITA DEVI	FEMALE	62	DEEPAK KR. VERMA	MALE
13	ANJANI KUMAR NEERAJ	MALE	63	NISHANT CHAURASIA	MALE
14	RITESH KUMAR	MALE	64	SONE LAL ROY	MALE
15	SANJEET PASWAN	MALE	65	RAJ SHRI	FEMALE
16	SUBIR KUMAR	MALE	66	DIVYA RANI	FEMALE
17	PRITI KUMARI	FEMALE	67	SANJEET KUMAR	MALE
18	SURENDRA KUMAR RAY	MALE	68	VINAY KUMAR	MALE
19	MAHARUDRA JHA	MALE	69	SARVESH KUMAR	MALE
20	RANI KUMARI	FEMALE	70	BHARTI KUMARI	FEMALE
21	RANJEET KUMAR RAY	MALE	71	NEERAJ KUMAR	MALE
22	SHUBHAM KUMAR	MALE	72	ABHISHEK KUMAR	MALE
23	NEHA KUMARI	FEMALE	73	NISHANT KUMAR	MALE
24	PRAPHULL KUMAR	MALE	74	ABHISHEK KUMAR	MALE
25	ARYA BHARTI	FEMALE	75	ASHA KUMARI	FEMALE
26	MD. SHARFUDDIN ALAM	MALE	76	AJAY KUMAR	MALE
27	SADDAM HUSAIN	MALE	77	AMARJEET KUMAR	MALE
28	RUPAM KUMARI	FEMALE	78	SHIV SHANKAR RAM	MALE
29	SHAKEEL HUSSAIN	MALE	79	SANDHYA KUMARI	FEMALE
30	VANDANA RAMAN	FEMALE	80	RAM KUMAR	MALE
31	PUJA SHARMA	FEMALE	81	RAJESH KUMAR	MALE
32	LAKSHAMAN SAH	MALE	82	KESHAV KUMAR	MALE
33	LAL BABU SAH	MALE	83	INDRAJEET KUMAR	MALE

34	NANDITA KUMARI	FEMALE	84	SUNNY KUMAR SINGH	MALE
35	BRAJ KISHOR	MALE	85	RAHUL KUMAR	MALE
36	AVINASH KUMAR	MALE	86	SHALINI KUMARI	FEMALE
37	VIJAY KUMAR	MALE	87	PRIYA KUMARI	FEMALE
38	SHASHI ROUSHAN	MALE	88	PINKI KUMARI	FEMALE
39	AMRESH KUMAR RAM	MALE	89	RAJA JEE	MALE
40	MD. JAKAULLAH	MALE	90	MUNNA KUMAR	MALE
41	MINTU KUMAR SHARMA	MALE	91	SUBADHESH KUMAR	MALE
42	MAN MOHAN KUMAR	MALE	92	MUKESH KUMAR	MALE
43	ANIKET KUMAR	MALE	93	PALLAVI KUMARI	FEMALE
44	CHANDAN KUMAR	MALE	94	RANDHIR KR. RAJAK	MALE
45	ADITYA KUMAR	MALE	95	KUMOD KUMAR	MALE
46	PAPPU KUMAR	MALE	96	PAWAN KUMAR	MALE
47	NIRAJ KUMAR	MALE	97	PURNIMA THAKUR	FEMALE
48	JYOTI KUMARI	FEMALE	98	SADHU DAS	MALE
49	VIVEK KUMAR	MALE	99	ANJALI RANI	FEMALE
50	SANJEEV KUMAR	MALE	100		